Gallery

Last weekend of the summer…

3 Sep

A fun-filled blog post by my favourite black lab!

Emma's blog

…or so says Humom – I think every weekend is a summer weekend. Walking, chasing the ball, hoping for tasty treats… all summer all the time.

Here are just a few of the things I’ve done recently.

Today I walked with my pack: Sage and Magic, Willa and Shadow, Tucker, Bo, me of course, Dakota, and Bailey:

fullsizeoutput_3080

Tonight I shared a crab dinner with Lue, the wasps, and the humans (the humans ate all the crab – selfish! So sad!):

Here I am teaching humom how to run an agility course – I think she’s coming along pretty well:

I’ve also been doing nose work – well I always do nose work, but here humom has me searching an abandoned trailer:

Nose work search

And lots of naps…

IMG_0302

View original post

Leave a Reply

