A Toast to the New Year!

1 Jan
Write it on your heart that every day is the best day in the year ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson

I love this quote and even though I do not make New Year’s resolutions, I think that these are words that I will try to live by in 2013!

Goodby, 2012! I am thankful for all the love I shared with my family and friends this past year. I am thankful for a year of good health, a year of growth, another year of happiness. I am overjoyed that my husband and I celebrated 25 years of marriage in 2012, that our daughters are both happy and healthy, that both our families are well.

I look forward to a new year of joy, wonder and awe shared with family and friends.

New Year Toast

May you have…12 months of happiness, 52 weeks of fun, 365 days of success, 8760 hours of good health, 52600 minutes of good luck and 3153600 seconds of joy.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

