Flash Mobs – Part II

17 Nov

Last night as I was watching researching videos for this post on YouTube, I found so many wonderful videos of flash mobs from all around the world that I could post them for months.

The following two videos are two that I really liked a lot. The first one took place in Moscow on June 26, 2012 and features hundreds of dancers performing to Irving Berlin’s Puttin’ on the Ritz. Watch the bride’s face, her reaction is priceless!

 

This last one is possibly my very favourite video that I have seen so far. It takes place in a food court in a Canadian shopping centre. The lucky shoppers were treated to a Christmas flash mob performed by over 100 participants. It never fails to bring tears to my eyes and a smile to my face.

 

Watching all these performances have made me laugh, tap my toes and sing my heart out, so I’m off to take some dancing lessons. Let me know when the next flash mob is taking place — I’ll be ready!

Leave a Reply

